Hello world!

Its with great pleasure that I begin my first weblog. I thought I would take a bit of space to introduce myself in general as a way to kick off what I hope will be an on-going dialog related to topic of my interests such as Computers, Free Software, History, Numbers, etc..First off, my name is Kunal P.Bharati. Currently I am both a teacher and a student. I am working as a teacher at Viva College, Virar. I teach Unix to Computer Science students. And I am doing Master in Computer Applications(MCA) from Thakur College, Kandivli.

I am one of the moderators of North Mumbai GNU/Linux Users Group at:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/mumbai_gnulinux

I have many opinions and observations that I would like to share with you. I would also like to hear from people who are reading my blog. So I would like to wrap up my first blog entry with one of my favorite phrase:
“Freedom is not worth having if it does not include the freedom to make mistakes.” -Mahatma Gandhi

Leave a Reply

